Register Today

PE Civil Testimonials

PE (Civil) Testimonials – Review Course and Workshops

“I have been in Project Controls for most of my post university career. No design and very little work tasks actually helped me prepare for the PE exam. I have been eligible to take the PE for over 8 years but was afraid to apply because I didn’t think I could pass. A friend told me about Test Masters so I applied for the test and signed up for the course. I think before I took the Test Masters course I maybe could have scored a 40 on the PE exam, but after taking your course and studying for the test I passed it on my first try. Thank you Test Masters for getting me ready and helping me to pass!”

Eric, Richmond, VA
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“The problems I encountered in Test Masters prepared me very well for the exam, especially the transportation problems…Thanks again for everything!”

Anthony, Richmond, VA
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I am truly happy that I have passed the exam and Test Masters review course have made it possible”.

Jimmy, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I feel the Test Masters course was instrumental in my passing the exam. The course was very applicable to the exam and it helped me focus my additional studies on areas I needed improvement.”

Margaret, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Overall, I think the course was very helpful. I used the reference materials from the course during the exam more than any of my other references.”

Jane, Jamaica Plain, MA
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“The prep for the afternoon was great, I did not struggle with any of the problems, and I completed it in 3 hours and felt confident.”

Megan, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“The course was critical in helping me pass the exam. The instruction was a good representation of what the test was actually going to be like. The class notes were my primary reference source during the exam.”

Jonathan, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I passed the exam. My PM discipline was transportation. The course was very relevant to the actual exam. I felt prepared and confident when taking the exam. I had previously taken the exam, and failed, without taking your Test Masters course.”

Jacob, Columbia, SC
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“The material taught closely followed the types of questions asked on the exam. I would recommend structuring the water/wastewater notes differently as they were difficult to navigate quickly during the exam but I do believe all the necessary information was there.”

Kate, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“The course was a great way to get back into material I have not seen in years. I appreciated having multiple lecturers presenting the material. Very thorough and well organized. The material presented was very relevant to the exam.”

Robert, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I accredit much of my success to the Test Masters program. It was extremely helpful in streamlining my study process.”

Zack, Lubbock, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“The course was perfect for exam preparation. I would recommend this course to everyone!”

Brian, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Thank you to you and your team for the course! I wouldn’t have been prepared to take the exam without having taking your course”.

Brandon, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Really happy I passed, the class was 100% relevant, Thank you for your help, and I have already highly recommended the course to my co-workers.”

Jared, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Thank you for the preparation of my exam. I would like to note, I work in Land Development were my day to day job is not one of the PM Depth topics but your classes prepared me for the test.”

Sarah, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Thank you very much for your help in preparing me for the exam. The focus provided by you and your team was no doubt instrumental in my preparation and study for the exam.”

Cody, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I thought the course was very relevant, I’ve recommended the course to everyone.”

James, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“All in all, the course was great, and very influential to ensuring that I passed. Thank you for everything that you and your fellow instructors did to help me.”

Matt, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I’m very happy that I took the course, and will recommend it to other EITs.”

Elizabeth, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I thought the online course instructors were exceptional. They all presented the topics clearly and concisely and I was able to fully grasp all topics that were given online.”

Anthony, Midland, VA
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Test Masters really helped me prepare. It gives a great starting point to study and excellent advice on what to focus on. I do not regret putting in the time and money for this course.”

Emily, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Thanks for helping to prepare me for the exam. I don’t think I would have passed without Test Masters.”

Eric, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“OVERALL, I FELT THE COURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE FOR ASPIRANTS.”

Padmanabha, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“I feel like the test review was extremely relevant. I would not have passed without it, especially the Geotechnical portion.”

Seth, Rowlett, TX
Passed April 2016
PE CIVIL

“Narrowing down the material to focus on for the exam was highly helpful. Without guidance, the amount of material to cover is overwhelming. Test Masters did and excellent job at that.”

Estuardo, FT. Lauderdale, FL
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I took the Transportation PM session in Texas. My score is 91. TM helped me a lot and made it easy when preparing for the exam. I believe it is worth the money and time.”

Litao, Katy, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“It was relevant. The important part I found beneficial the second time around was that I had a group to study with.”

Corey, Baton Rouge, LA
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Course was excellent. Thanks for the help! “

Cole, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course is useful especially for those who graduated and not being at the school for more than 20 years ago which is my case. A good amount of the material was relevant to the actual exam.”

Juan, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“THE COURSE WAS DEFINITELY A GREAT HELP.”

Hugo, FT. Lauderdale, FL
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Test Masters helped immensely in preparing me for the morning AND afternoon portions of the PE exam. I passed on the first time. From my experience, anyone wanting to pass the first time should take advantage of the Test Masters“course.

Jeff, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course was very good preparation… I’m shocked that I made an 89… Thank you for your help – the suggestion to work the easy ones first was most beneficial.”

Joel, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Your course is great. I think it’s enough for passing to the PE test.”

Christopher, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Extremely relevant. Without it would have exponentially increased the difficulty of not only studying but also taking the test. I have always been extremely anxious in taking tests that at time it hindered performances, but going into this exam, I was not anxious or nervous about it at all. It was just another day in the office.”

Robert, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Test Masters was very helpful. Mainly it gave me an idea of where to start studying. That was my biggest problem. I used the Test Masters manual more than any other reference manual for the exam.”

Samantha, Baton Rouge, LA
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I would recommend the course; Overall good course. Thank you!”

Casey, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Think the course was relevant and I would highly recommend it to anyone, but at the end of the day ANYTHING can show up on the exam and it’s very hard to be prepared for anything. The best advice I received from the course was not to spend too much time on any one problem. I think I skipped to the middle of the morning exam before I found an “easy” problem I knew I could solve.”

Erin, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I believe that your course is what helped me pass this exam. The notes were crucial to have during the exam and I would have been lost without them. The water and environmental classes helped tremendously for both the AM and PM sections”

Mallory, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course was very good and helpful and it was relevant to the actual exam.”

Juan, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course was extremely helpful to pass the exam. I used the books you gave me throughout the entire exam and most likely would not have finished without the help of the Test Masters material.”

Jonathan, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I believe the course was mostly relevant to the exam. It prepared me to pass…I appreciated having the online course available.”

Kyle, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Course was very beneficial and key to my passing grade”

Armando, Arlington, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“It was very relevant to me. I did less reading and more problem solving.”

Marilyn, FT. Lauderdale, FL
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Overall your course helped me immensely. Thank you for helping me pass this exam.”

Rickey, Pennsylvania, PA
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“THE COURSE HELPED TREMENDOUSLY! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE COURSE TO OTHER E.I.T’S.”

Jesse, FT. Lauderdale, FL
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The class was wonderful and really prepared me for the test! Highly recommend taking Test Masters course!”

Allison, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course did an excellent job in preparing me for the PE exam. The material covered was very relevant to the actual exam.”

Sean, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Considering that the review course was the only studying that I did, and that I used the course notes as my primary reference, I am pleased with the results.”

Willis, Fort Worth, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I really think the Test Masters review class provides an enormous amount of value with regards to preparing for the PE. I certainly will be recommending it to my coworkers and friends. Thanks again!”

Daniel, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Overall the class was very helpful and helped me focus in on what material I needed to study and what to expect on the exam.”

Lauren, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The class was invaluable to my passing. I found the notes extremely helpful and detailed. I primarily used the Test Masters notes during the exam… Thank you for offering the class and making it so useful! I would not have passed otherwise!”

Holly, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Test Masters seemed to have the perfect balance and more realistic type questions than any other guide I used. Thank you for all your help. It was a tremendous asset for me taking the test.”

Michael, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I thought that the course very well prepared, documents were well thought out and organized, I am glad I spent the time and money on the class; it gave me a great place to start with my studying.”

Jeremy, Aledo, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The test tips were extremely useful and definitely helped me attack the test in an organized manner. Overall, I would recommend Test Masters to anyone looking for a way to increase their chances of passing the PE.”

Earl, Columbia, SC
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“This course prepared me very well for what was on the exam, specifically the level of difficulty of the questions.”

Scott, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I took the PE Civil Transportation exam, and I am pleased to report that I passed on my first try (In SC they do not post scores). This class really helped focus my studying, and understand what kind of questions they would ask… I would also like to personally thank Test Masters for continuing to have the classroom course in Columbia, SC, even with the small class size.”

Adam, Columbia, SC
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I thought the course was excellent… I would (and have) recommended this class to anyone taking the exam. Thank you and all of our instructors for the work y’all did to prepare us.”

Matthew, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I thought that the majority of the material covered in the course was very relevant and helped with the exam; especially the transportation review. … Thank you for all your hard working preparing us.”

Mike, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Here is the best compliment I can give for Test Masters…7 people from my firm took the PE Exam in October 2015. I am the only one that used Test Masters to prepare for the exam and I am the only one that passed. “

James, Katy, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“I don’t know how you guys do it, but I wouldn’t change anything about the course. Test Masters kept me focused on the material that matters, so I didn’t waste time studying everything.”

Jeremy, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course is great. This was the second time, I took the PE. The first time I try to take it without any classes, I failed. The second time I enroll in the online Test Masters and pass. I would definitely recommend your course to my coworkers.”

Lisa, Richmond, VA
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“The Test Masters course was very helpful and on point with what I remember from the exam.”

Lt. Daniel, Barksdale, LA
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Thank you to your staff for making this test a breeze. The entireteaching staff did a great job, but I would like to give a specialthanks to Mr. Matt Snead… The course was great… Thank you again for a fantastic job of teaching me. I will recommend this class to anyone taking the PE.”

Azumah, SugarLand, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“After so many years from school, this was an unforgettable experience. You have helped me a lot with all of your classes and tips to deal with this exam… This is my first email as a Professional Engineer and I would like to send it to you with all my appreciation. “

Juan, Katy, TX
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I’ve been out of school 14 years and the Test Masters course was instrumental in me passing the PE exam on the first try!”

Dudley, Birmingham, AL
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I think the course was extremely relevant and was a huge reason of why I was prepared for the exam. I feel for the most part it was well presented and organized. As long as the clarity of the course stays true I believe it is fine as is.”

Kole, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“All four (04) U.S. Coast Guard personnel in your recent live class in Ft Lauderdale… passed the April 2015 PE exam… Your course was spot on!!!! I know the course was a huge part of our success… I look forward to recommending your course to other EITs in our office.”

LCDR Neal, Miramar, FL
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I can say Test Masters helped me far greater than my graduate courses in engineering. As well Test Masters was worth every penny of my personal money.”

Brent, Flagstaff, AZ
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“First off, thank you for your help. I would not have passed on my first try had I not taken your course. The amount I paid for the course is less than the amount I will gain in my salary in the next 6 months for passing. So it was a wise investment in my case.”

Marco, Pharr, TX
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“The course was an excellent review of the PE exam material and it was very relevant to the actual exam. I’d like to thank all the instructors for taking the time to prepare us for the PE exam”

Helen, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I had taken the exam 3 times prior to Test Masters. Test Masters was enough to get me over the hump. I can honestly say without this course I’d probably be taking the exam again.)”

Charles, Virginia Beach, VA
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I can say Test Masters helped me far greater than my graduate courses in engineering. As well Test Masters was worth every penny of my personal money.”

Brent, Phoenix, AZ
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I wasn’t sure what to expect having been out of school for 30 years. However, the format of the class and the methods used by the instructors rapidly brought back the things I learned in school…I can’t thank Test Masters enough for the course and the impact it had on my success. I’ll definitely recommend the course in the future. “

Frederick, Myrtle Beach, SC
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I passed with an 80, PM Depth I took was Water Resources and Environmental. Test Masters gave a lot of examples that were very similar to those on the test, and by working all the examples given and understanding them inside and out was definitely the edge I needed to pass this test. Thank you very much; I couldn’t have done it without Test Masters.”

Grady, Corpus Christi, TX
Passed October 2015
PE CIVIL

“Once again thanks to you all you did a great job at the course to a people like me more than 28 years out of the college was very hard to get approved. But with your help I did it.”

Kole, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2015
PE CIVIL

“I would not have passed the exam on the first try without your course, so thank you very much.”

LT Leonard, Norfolk, VA
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I was very impressed with the course and found it invaluable in prepping for the exam; the course was excellent and I will be highly recommending it to my colleagues for future exams.”

Alex, Salem, VA
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“The BEST thing I have done in the last decade for my Career is to take the Test Masters Course”

Rehan, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“Very helpful course couldn’t have passed without it. I’ve been out of school too many years to recall so much information.”

Jill, Boca Raton, FL
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I’d like to express thanks to Dr. Haku for his marvelous course.”

Serban, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“Thank you for all the help you and the course in general provided. It was very beneficial and I do not believe I would have passed without it. I already have and will continue to recommend the course to my friends and colleagues.”

David, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I would not do without the Test Master’s preparation classes and the outstanding instructors! “

Dorota, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“Overall, just like you hear all the time, there is no chance I would have passed without this course, so thank you for your hard work! Its tough remembering everything you learned in school after 4 years of managing construction projects, so the quick way you refresh all of the material is just about perfect. “

Andrew, College Station, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I thought the course was great. I spent 4-8 hours/week studying outside of the course and felt very confident about passing.”

Tyler, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“First thank you for offering this course. It prepared me very well for the PE exam and I am very happy to have passed this test on my first attempt.”

Jose, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“Great course. I didn’t really study outside of the class so that is a testament to the course. I accepted a new job with Timmons Group and will recommend it highly to the company which has many young engineers almost ready for the exam.”

Ricky, Aydlett, NC
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“The class was great! Was able to pass the morning section with the notes… I will recommend this class to everyone. Thank you for the great class!”

Alex, Pompano Beach, FL
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“The Test Masters course provided a solid foundation in all subjects and the course information was relevant to the exam… Thanks for the excellent instruction!”

LT. Derek, Kingsville, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I really enjoyed the course.I will recommend the class without thinking it twice to anyone. Thank you so much for helping me. Dr. Israni you are an amazing teacher, it was an honor to meet you… I’m still in shock and still processing the news…I’m sooooo HAPPY!!”

Maridely, Frankfort, KY
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“The transportation teacher Mark did a really good job with organizing his notes and teaching. I have never taking a transportation course before the Test Masters course and I feel I had a really good understanding of the material.”

Michael, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I didn’t know anything about water, construction, transportation, or geotechnical. My degree plan had some geo, but none of the other stuff. Graduated in 1995 so I was pretty rusty with studying, could not have passed without Test Masters.”

Michael, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I passed the PE exam on the first try taking transportation as my depth. I studied a good bit out of class but I know I would not have passed had I not taken the review class. The review class was extremely helpful and worth the money. I would recommend it to others who are trying to pass the exam.”

Jacob, Columbia, SC
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I’M A PE!!! Thanks so much for all of your help. I have suggested your class to numerous people and wish you continued success in the future. “

Christian, Columbia, SC
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I’m not sure how to thank you guys for all your help and guidance along my engineering career. With God’s grace and your assistance I passed the PE. I’m not sure how, but literally couldn’t have done it without Test Masters, both with the FE and now the PE. I’m officially a testament to your hard work, dedication and incredible staff. Thank you so much for this program, which I have and continue to recommend to everyone I know and encounter.”

Marcello, Palmetto Beach, FL
Passed October 2014
PE CIVIL

“I just received my passing score of 91.00! Thank you for the excellent preparation. .. The course was stellar and I would recommend it as a PE review necessity to others.”

Tyler, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“Thanks to you all you did a great job at the course to a people like me more than 28 years out of the college was very hard to get approved.But with your help I did it.”

Roberto, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“I passed the Civil PE Exam (Transportation) with a score of 75. It has been 17 years since I graduated from college, and I am sure that I could not have passed without taking the course.”

Brain, Angleton, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“Passed on my first try, so I’m guessing the course was very helpful since my additional studying was minimal”

Stephanie, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“I felt that most of the course was very representative was on the exam. No complaints at all. Thanks again for the course; it prepared me very well for the exam.”

Blake, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“The course was key to being able to pass the exam. I came in with minimal exposure to most of the topics. The course enabled me to study efficiently and get up to speed in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you!”

Jennifer, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“The course was very useful in helping me determine the most important material to study and gave me lots of example problems to practice on.”

Allison, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“I am convinced that the studying and materials I received through the Test Masters course is what helped me accomplish a passing grade on this exam. … I am confident that the material covered is what helped me pass this exam.”

Justin, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“I think the course was exceptionally helpful, just the refresher on all the other subjects and having to go through everything methodically and thoroughly was a big help. I also believe the tips for taking the test and checking were instrumental to passing as well.”

James, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2014
PE CIVIL

“I passed the test with a score of 75! I took the Water Resource and Environmental in the afternoon as my PM depth. I really and truly believe the reason I passed is due to Test Masters.”

Nirav, Fort Worth, TX
Passed October 2013
PE CIVIL

“The class at Test Masters was extremely helpful in passing the exam”

Reese, Pineville, LA
Passed October 2013
PE CIVIL

“I am pleased to inform you that I passed the PE exam. It was a great experience that I had at the class. I put in some effort too but ultimately the class steered me in the right direction. I was also over confident during the exam because the class put me in great shape for the exam. The class is definitely the way to go if you would ask me.”

Benedictus, Richmond, VA
Passed October 2013
PE CIVIL

“I passed the PE exam (structural depth) with a score of 94. Thank you and all the instructors for that! I think the class was great in every aspect, and all the instructors were very responsive to e-mails, which I highly appreciated.”

Christina, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE CIVIL

“I am pleased to inform you that I passed the PE exam. It was a great experience that I had at the class. I put in some effort too but ultimately the class steered me in the right direction. I was also over confident during the exam because the class put me in great shape for the exam. The class is definitely the way to go if you would ask me.”

Azumah, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE CIVIL

I passed the exam. This was my 6th attempt at the exam and 1st for testmasters. A lot of the info I got from the course helped me reevaluate my approach to the exam and was used in this attempt.

Jon, Alaska
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I passed the exam! I just want to let you know that I think your course is fantastic. I passed the FE and PE exams in the first time after taking your course. I have and will continue to recommend Test Masters to everyone I know that is attempting to take these exams.

Clint, Charlotte, NC
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I would not have passed without it.

Tim, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I thought the course was very well done and all of the instructors were knowledgeable and prepared to teach each and every day.

Ryan, Ft. Worth, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

Thanks for helping me pass! I thought the material you provided was very helpful. The workshops were great since we worked out many problems. The test taking tips you provided were key.

Scott, Ft. Worth, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I passed my PE, thanks to Test Masters. I don’t think I could have done it without this course. The materials provided were right on with the test. Several of the questions where identical or very close to what I had in my notes. I strongly recommended this course to 3 EITs in my office. Thank you for everything.

Kyle, La Grange, GA
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

The Test Masters class was definitely the reason that I passed the test. The examples are very relevant to the exam. The class also serves as a great refresher for topics that I hadn’t visited in quite some time. I contribute passing the EIT and the PE to your course.

Katie, Baton Rouge, LA
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I PASSED!! Civil-Geotech. I really gained a lot through the course. I Will be recommending it to anyone I can.

Tyler, Enid, OK
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I can say that, the Test Masters definitely helped me to pass the exam.

Vikram, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

Thank you very much for the PE class. I passed the exam in one shot…

Jyoti, Ft. Worth, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I Passed! Thank you all so much for the excellent preparation.

Uki, Silver Spring, MD
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I would like to thank you for class you taught. I passed the exam with a score of an 82. The class was extremely beneficial. It taught everything you need to pass the PE Civil exam. The notes were thorough and the instructors were on their game.

John, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I did pass and I took structural in the afternoon. Thanks to Test Masters for this wonderful course. Definitively it was a great help.

Leonardo, Medley, FL
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I passed! Test Masters works!

Marvin, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I passed with an 81, I took the transportation depth portion. The course was very beneficial
and I have recommended it to a few of my friends who weren’t as fortunate to pass.

Blake, Lubbock, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I’m so glad I passed the PE Test! I took the structural depth…I believe taking Testmasters
review course was the right choice.

Glenn, Katy, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I am very happy to tell you that I scored a 91 on my first attempt! Testmasters definitely
played a huge role in me attaining that score. I chose structural depth for afternoon.

Josh, Rockwall, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I passed the PE in Civil engineering with Transportation afternoon depth. The course focused me in a way that I would not have been able to do on my own. Although in my original survey, I said I felt over prepared because of all the information in Testmasters, I would have tried to study even more books and concepts if I were on my own. I would have been completely overwhelmed without TestMasters.

Jessica, Baton Rouge, LA
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

To me the course I received at TestMasters was essential, all subjects were dealt with in a very good manner.

Alphonso, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

Happy to say I passed!!! I took the TestMasters PE Exam in Columbia, SC. Thank you for organizing the class. It was a great help!!

Erin, Fort Mill, SC
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I took the Construction depth exam in the afternoon. The course was fantastic for the morning section as I answered every question with confidence. I will definitely recommend this course to anyone taking the PE exam.

Josh, Baton Rouge, LA
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I got my result
and passed. The testmasters preparation course was an amazing support in my preparation for the exam. The professors were all very knowledge full and focused on getting us to pass the exam.

Sebastien, Melbourne, FL
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I passed the PE exam in SC with the structural emphasis…Thank you to everyone at Test Masters for preparing me for the test.

Norman, Greer, SC
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I was successful in passing the PE Civil engineering Environmental and Water Resources Depth exam in April. The course was extremely relevant to the exam. The advice was invaluable! I do not believe I could have been focused and organized enough to have passed without the course.

Elizabeth, Davie, FL
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

Passed the exam with afternoon construction discipline! I’ve already been approached by a colleague asking for information about your review course. Thanks for all your help!

Michael, N. Charleston, SC
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

Your class was extremely helpful, thank you for everything!

Andrew, Virginia Beach, VA
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

I would highly recommend Test Masters to anyone who is taking the PE.

Chris, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Civil

Thank you for the course. It was worth every penny

Eric, Lander, WY
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the FE exam last Oct (6 months after taking TM FE prep course) and I passed the PE exam in April. Thank you for your help! After 25 years in industry the TM course was crucial for spinning back up on all exam concepts…I sent one of my colleagues to your PE course and he too passed.

Brian, Hillsboro, OR
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

As far as the training course, the sections of the Civil Prep course that I took were very helpful. The shortcuts and equation sheets were fantastic resources and I really didn’t need any additional reference materials for these topics

Laura, Knoxville, TN
Passed April 2012
PE Environmental

Thank you so much for the instruction that I had received from Test Masters. As a foreign engineer taken for the first time the PE test, it was really important to do a review course, and I believe your course focused in the most important aspect for the evaluation I have passed the PE test with a score of 87.

Ricardo, Tyler, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I took the Civil PE exam (Transportation depth). I received a passing score…I believe the review course was a great help in passing the exam. The topics covered in the course were relevant, and the supporting workshop material was helpful in my preparation. Thanks for the advice and great review course.

Brandon, Baton Rouge, LA
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

Thank you and Test Masters for giving me the tools to prepare to take this examination. The first time I took the exam, I knew that I needed more preparation and Test Masters cleared up all doubts I had. Thank you very much for all advice!!

Jenny, Doral, FL
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I took the FE prep course and recently took your PE prep course for the April 2012 exam. I am in Mississippi. I passed and I know Test Masters is a big reason for that…You all do a great job at consolidating the information. I think that was a big key… All and all, your class was great. Thanks again.

Tramone, Byram, MS
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the
Louisiana PE-Civil Exam on the 1st try! I took the Transportation
discipline…I wouldn’t change anything in your review course. I am recommending
it to all my co-workers that are E.I.T.’s and will be taking the test soon.

Kevan, Houma, LA
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

Finally I am done…I have to say, without the course material you provided, I would have never passed… Thanks for your help.

Thomas, Oro Valley, AZ
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE! I couldn’t have passed the first time without the class. Thank you so much!

Brooke, Deatsville, AL
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

Prior to this, I took the Civil PE Exam in October 2011 and I did not pass. I was very disappointed. One of my colleagues from the Society of Women Engineers recommended that I participate in the Civil Test Masters course because she was able to pass the PE exam when she took the course. I am happy to report that I passed the exam on my second try with a score of 86%. Previously, I made a 61% in the exam. My PM depth for April was Geotechnical. The PE Civil Test Masters is a wonderful program. I have recommended to their colleagues at work who are taking the PE exam in October 2012 to consider this program to assist them with preparing for the exam. The instructors, course notes and testing strategies helped me tremendously on exam date…Because of your program, I have passed the PE exam and I will be receiving a promotion.

Julia, Katy, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE exam (water resources) with a 92. I feel like the course prepared me very well for the exam. The only material I used to study for the exam was the Test Masters material and the NCEES practice exam. I felt the material was right on track with what the exam had. I think the test was actually easier than most of the practice problems from the course. Thanks for all of the help in preparation for the exam.

Chris,
Tyler, TX

Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I would like to thank you and your organization of the Test Masters course…Your course did an excellent job of focusing me on the items commonly tested on the PE Exam. I am very pleased to pass the exam on the first try and have recommended the course to others preparing to take the exam in October.

Garrett, Boerne, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed with a 92% in the Water Resources & Environmental depth. Feelings about the course have not changed. The information is spoon-fed to the class in an easy-to-follow method. The structure of the classes and materials
presented are very well-aligned with the type of questions that can be expected on the PE exam.

Shawn, Buda, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the (PE Civil –Structural Depth) Exam. Please accept my sincerest appreciation, for
without your valuable help, I would not have been successful in this undertaking. I know this sounds shallow, but really—words are not enough to express my utmost gratitude for all the help you have extended to me.

Ian, Cypress, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the Water Resources Depth… I believe the class was very beneficial and aided greatly in providing a format for the exam as well as great reference material which I utilized in the exam. Thanks.

Jacob, Boerne, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE Civil/Water Resources & Environmental exam with a score of 87! Your class is awesome, and ever since I completed the course, I have been recommending it to every engineer that I know that is planning to take the PE exam. Given the short period of time that I had to prepare for the exam, unless I got very lucky, I would not have passed if I had not taken the course. Thank you so much for offering this course. The instructors were great! Keep up the great work!

Beau, Lumberton, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

PASSED!!! My score was an 89, and I took the Structures PM .Taking the course was the best decision for passing. I could not have been better prepared for the morning. I was very happy during the exam, seeing how quickly I was able to answer questions and look up formulas using the class notes.

Richard, Houston, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I PASSED, First time! I’m glad I took your course. The course made it easier to recall subjects that I had not seen since college. Thanks!

Amy, Yorktown, VA
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed Water
Resources and Environmental. After being out of school for 11 years, I know I couldn’t have done this without Test Masters. I didn’t study anything outside of the notes in the binder. Thank you so much!! I’ll continue to recommend your course to my colleagues!

Shamina, Roanoke, VA
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed with an 81. I took the Geotechnical PM exam.. Test Masters was an excellent prep course… I will be recommending your course to every EIT. Thank you for the help.

Jason, Austin, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

Thank you very much for your help as I could not have done it without the Test Masters course after being out of school for over 26 years.

Pablo, San Juan, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE Exam.. This was my first attempt at the PE Exam. Your PE review course was definitely beneficial to me in preparing for the exam. It was exhausting going through it but 100% worth it… Thanks for preparing us so well.

Jonathan, Birmingham, AL
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE exam (Water / Environmental PM)… I had been out of the workforce for 12 years …Every time I opened the Lindeburg book I would feel more out of my depth. I finally decided to wait to study until I started the Test Masters class. The classes made me feel much more confident in my abilities. I know that Test Masters is the reason that I passed. Thank you for the excellent course.

Hilary, Austin, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

Your class was a huge helping tool in me passing my exam!! All of the topics that were covered were so helpful on the exam; most of the professors/lectures were great and covered what needed to be covered on the exam. I thank you so much!!..The little helpful tips and tricks were great and allowed me to get through the problems quickly and saved me time for other harder problems.

Jared, Inman, SC
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE exam in Alabama, afternoon depth: water resources…Thanks to all the Test Masters teachers. I would have never set aside that much time to study on my own.

Kelly, Huntsville, AL
Passed April 2012
PE Civil

I passed the PE exam. Thanks again for the help. I have recommended your services to several others in my company and will continue to do so.

Mike, Fairfax, VA
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I attended Test Masters FE General Review Aug-Sept 2010. Passed Oct. FE exam on 1st try. Attended Test Master PE Civil Exam review Jan. – Feb 2011. Passed April 2011 PE exam on 1st try. Could not have done it without you.

Michael, Miramar, FL
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

This was my first time taking the test, and I believe I was successful thanks to the review course and hard work on my side to meet the recommendation instructed in class.

Jose, Fairfax, VA
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

Hooray, I passed! Your course was most relevant to the exam especially the breadth material. I could not have passed the exam without your course. I hate to admit it, but I never worked a single problem outside the course sessions.

Ben, Savannah, GA
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I have passed the Civil/ Construction PE Exam. Again, thanks to all the instructors for taking this course seriously; I would have been very unprepared without it.

Nathan, Anacoco, LA
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

Thanks so much! I couldn’t have passed without Test Masters!

Jaimie, North Pole, AK
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

Hi, 93. Passed. Water Resources & Environmental Engineering. Found the course content quite
relevant to the exam questions.

Pinar, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I did pass the PE Civil exam. Your prep course coupled with 12 to 15 hours of weekly study
time outside of class proved successful.

Jacob, Rainsville, AL
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

Hi, Thanks for such a great course, couldn’t have done it without you!

Katie, Farmers Branch, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I passed the PE, thank you very much for the very helpful course. I think it was an excellent course.

Jason, Kevil, KY
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I thought the class was excellent and it really helped me in preparing for the exam.

Brooks, Auburn, AL
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I have passed thank you so much for the wealth of information.

Nathan, McAlester, OK
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I know that I would not have passed if not for your class. I tried the exam many times, but it is all worth it now.

Larry, New Mexico
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

I passed (transportation)!!! I am so glad I too this class- I didn’t have much to study) I am the mother of two small children and work full-time), and this course really forced me to focus.

Caroline, Tuscaloosa, AL
Passed April 2011
PE Civil

More PE (Civil) Testimonials