Register Today

PE Chemical Testimonials

PE (Chemical) Review Course and Workshops

Test Masters stands behind the quality of our courses through our guarantee score improvement programs for the GMAT, GRE, OAT, LSAT, SAT/PSAT, and SAT II courses, and our guarantee of passing program for the EIT/FE and PE courses. Over 63,000 students from all across the country have taken a Test Masters course.
Read what some of our students have to say about our courses and instruction.

“I thought the course was a good review course, especially for the subjects that I do not deal with every day, compressors, reactions, distillation, etc. The problems that we did as part of the course were very comprehensive.”

Fan, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE Chemical

“I think the PE Chemical course was a great refresher for those who have left college after a long time and have not worked in a purely Chemical Engineering field. This was me, ten years out of college working in a project environment.”

Richard, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE Chemical

“Passing the exam without the course would’ve been extremely difficult and time-consuming… Thanks for all of your help!”

Ramsay, Port Allen, LA
Passed October 2015
PE Chemical

“I am very pleased with Test Masters. I passed the FE on my first attempt and I passed the PE on my first attempt after being out of school for 8 years.”

Ryan, Lake Jackson, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Chemical

“Thanks to your coursework, I now have a Texas PE license. I scored 80 in the Chemical Engineering PE test…The coursework was very relevant to the test questions and helped me prepare well. Your emphasis on units and conversions was key to scoring well on the test.”

Jemilat, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Chemical

“Course was very helpful to exam as a refresher of the basics and had lots of relevant problems”

Rahul, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Chemical

“I feel the course was extremely helpful in preparing me for the actual exam…All-in-all, for the amount of time I spent preparing, the Test Masters PE Course was well worth the investment. I would highly recommend your course to future examinees”

Michael, Nacogdoches, TX
Passed April 2015
PE Chemical

“The course was very helpful focusing my study efforts. Without taking the Test Masters review class I would have ended up trying to fully read and review multiple text books. The example problems given during the class were excellent for refreshing me on fundamentals.”

Nicholas, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Chemical

“During the exam, I pretty much used your binder exclusively. It was a great reference material.”

Andrew, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Chemical

“Course was very helpful in solving problems. The problems in the exam were similar to Test Masters course and it made a big difference.”

Jaleel, Richmond, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Chemical

“Personally I believe that this course, the instructors and materials are very helpful for anybody who is looking for taking the Chemical Engineering PE exam. Test taking instructions provided by Test Masters especially marking the questions based on hardship levels are very much effective.”

Arghyadeep, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Chemical

“I passed the PE (Chemical)…Thanks for the guidance.”

Mandge, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Chemical

“During the exam, I pretty much used your binder exclusively. It was a great reference material.“

Paul, Denver, CO
Passed October 2014
PE Chemical

“I took the PE for Chemical Engineering and my score was 94. I felt that Test Masters have helped prepared me well for the PE exams, and the course material was well prepared.”

Chee, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE Chemical

“I received an 89. I took the Chemical Engineering Exam…Thanks for your help”

Steve, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Chemical

“I did the chemical engineering PE…The class was very helpful.”

Seguin, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Chemical

“I passed the (Chemical) thanks to all the Test Masters prep. This is the first time I have taken the exam and was unsure of what I needed to study, especially since I have been out of school for 16+ years, Test Masters has helped me focus on relevant topics. So, a big thanks to all of the staff at Test Masters.”

Sara, Katy, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Chemical

“I passed the Chemical Engineering PE Exam!!! Taking both the Chemical Engineering I and II were key to me passing the exam… Dr. Israni would like to thank you for teaching the Fluids/Pumps and Power Plant sections as there were a good amount questions on the exam. I also took your advice and used the first 15 minutes on each section and graded each problem (1-3)…which helped a lot… Thank you all for your support in obtaining a PE License. This was an important milestone in my career.”

Ernst, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Chemical

“I’m very pleased to say that I passed the Chemical PE exam with a score of 94. I’d like to thank you all for your help in preparing for the exam. The Chemical binder was essential and the classroom instruction…I will recommend all my Chemical counterparts to attend the Test Masters lecture.”

Dave, Houston, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Chemical

“I passed P.E Chemical Test held in April 2011. I have passed this test in first attempt. Thank you very much for your help.”

Sanjeev, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Chemical

“I am pleased to let you know that I have successfully passed my ChE PE exam. I found the Test Masters course extremely helpful and have since recommended it to many of my colleagues.”

Sima, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Chemical

“I took the ChemE exam and passed with a 93. The course was very helpful and relevant.”

Shaun, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Chemical

“Because I’ve been out of school for over ten years (Class of ’97), I was a bit nervous about the exam. So in a way, I felt uneasy about taking an engineering exam. But with Test Masters prep course, I regained my confidence, immersed myself in the lectures and practiced questions. I passed. Thanks again!”

Ahmer, Pearland, TX
Passed October 2010
PE Chemical

“I got the results back and I passed. Boy was I relieved. It’s been over 23 years since I took the EIT and I was really nervous about taking this exam. Thanks to you and your team and preparation, I am now, after all these years, finally a P.E.”


Paul, Katy, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Chemical

“I just found out that I passed the exam. Thank you very much for all your help. The course really helped me focus on the right topics.”


Arun, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I want to thank you and Test Master’s for preparing me to take this exam. There would have been no way that I would have passed this exam without the Test Master’s course. The 2 weeks I spent studying for this course was the only time that I put in with my busy schedule and was able to pass after being out of school for 17 years and working more as a Civil, Mechanical, and Electrical Engineer in my daily responsibilities. I am proud to say I passed the Chemical Engineering Exam on my first attempt.”


Gil, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I passed the Chemical Engineering PE. … Your class was fantastic and really put me in the right frame of mind to do well on the test.”


Royce, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I’m happy to report a passing score in the Chemical Engineering exam.”


Larry, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I think the Test Masters course was essential in preparing me and helping me pass the exam.”


Edward, Rosharon, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I have passed my exam in Chemical Engineering. Your course certainly helped me in passing the exam.”


Sudheer, Beaumont, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I want to THANK you and your staff for organizing these courses! I passed the PE exam! I took the Chemical Engineering section! I found your courses to be very helpful! I must say that I actually looked forward to coming to them each week! Regardless of whether I had passed or not, I found the courses to be effective in refreshing my understanding of the engineering principles!”


Marisa, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“Thank you for your class, not only did it refresh my memory on a lot of dusty engineering but it also impressed upon me how much I needed to sit down and work out a lot of problems before I was uncomfortably surprised at the exam. Thanks again for your help.”


Brad, Alvin, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical

“I have passed the test. Today on Louisiana’s web site I found out that Louisiana has licensed me for chemical engineering. I could not have done it without your review course.”


Terry, Shreveport, LA

Passed April 2010
PE Chemical