Register Today

PE Electrical Testimonials

PE (Electrical) Review Course and Workshops

“I passed the PE exam in Electrical engineering-power in Louisiana! This was my first time taking the exam and the online Test Masters course was a perfect guide for studying! Thanks for making this a one and done for me!”

Matt, Prairieville, LA
Passed April 2016
PE Electrical

“I thought the course was very helpful in my preparation. “

Justin, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2016
PE Electrical

“The Electrical online course is definitely relevant to the exam.”

Kyle, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Electrical

“The Test Masters PE power course was very helpful and I have encouraged my peers to take it as well.”

Kyle, Meridian, MS
Passed October 2015
PE Electrical

“I think your course was very helpful… The material was explained in a very simple and helpful way. I kept wondering why they didn’t cover the material this way back in college.”

James, Maxton, NC
Passed October 2015
PE Electrical

“Thank you for keeping interest in knowing my results and for offering such a wonderful class…The course is very relevant to the exam. I took 2 online prep courses from other vendors previous to taking Test Masters and they do not compare at all to the level and knowledge Test Masters gave me. Keep up the good work!”

Andrew, Houston, TX
Passed April 2015
PE Electrical

“I passed the Power PE exam and am very glad I took the course”

Fahad, Houston, TX
Passed April 2015
PE Electrical

“The course was very relevant and I could not have passed without it. In addition to the technical content I particularly appreciated the test preparation and test taking tips, all of which I followed. “

Gavin, Houston, TX
Passed April 2015
PE Electrical

“The course was very relevant to the exam and it sufficiently prepares someone to take the PE exam.”

Nathan, Crosby, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“Test masters course was definitely very helpful in my preparation.”

Deepa, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“Thanks PE Test Masters. I passed PE Electrical Power with 91% in Texas. I would highly recommend PE Test Masters.”

Karteek, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“The material taught by Ronnie was the most helpful and just reading through his notes and understanding the subject material helped answer a lot of the questions.”

Fahad, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“The class was the reason I passed. I studied Architectural engineering in college and 80% of the material on the exam was new to me. The class prepared me well.”

Brent, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“The course was very relevant to the exam and it sufficiently prepares someone to take the PE exam.”

Nathan, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“I am glad to inform you that I have passed the P.E. exam session. The Testmasters classes helped me a lot in preparing for the exam. I want to say thank you for the course and notes and all your suggestions and tips.”

Divya, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“Test Masters really helped me prepare for the test and I definitely would not have passed without Test Masters.”

Allen, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Electrical

“I passed the NM PE. Thank you very much for the class and I was able to pass the first time!”

Felix, Albuquerque, NM
Passed April 2013
PE Electrical

“Thank you for your help and guidance-I passed the PE Electrical exam”

Sarmad, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Electrical

“I just want to let you know that I passed my P.E exam in Electrical Engineering with Power Systems concentration. Thank you for Test Masters.”

Mathew, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Electrical

“I took the Electric Power PE Exam. I scored 93%. The course was very helpful – especially with NEC questions.”

Scott, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Electrical

“I passed!!! Overall, Test Masters is doing a great job; I wouldn’t have been able to do it without Test Masters.”

Walter, Edcouch, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Electrical

“Thank you for developing a course to help prepare me to take the Electrical Engineering-Power PE Exam. “

Michelle, Salado, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Electrical

“I passed; this was my first attempt at the exam. I took the electrical engineering with power discipline. The class was great.”

Josh, Nashville, TN
Passed April 2011
PE Electrical

“I passed the PE electrical power. From my prospective the Test Masters classes were absolutely helpful to get this achievement.”

Jose, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Electrical

“The course was very helpful. Test Masters was very helpful and I would not have passed without the guidance each instructor provided. “

Kenesha, Grand Prairie, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Electrical

I passed the PE exam. I will now be able to pass myself off as Professional Engineer. Believe it not, I know.

Patrick, Fairview, TX
Passed October 2010
PE Electrical

Just wanted to thank you for your excellent course… Not only did your course help me pass the FE but it also helped he obtain my PE license. Two for two, not a bad track record in my book.

Ricardo, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2010
PE Electrical

I passed the PE exam. I took Electrical/Power. I am so happy and want to share my overwhelmed happiness with you. Without the Test Masters, I wouldn’t be able to make it, words can’t express my feeling, thousand times thanks!!!


Roxanne, Sugarland, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Electrical

I want to express my gratitude to you for helping me to achieve this important goal in my carrier.


Sergio, Houston, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Electrical

I passed the PE Exam, and I definitely credit the Test Masters Electrical Power review course with helping me pass. Aside from covering topics I had no experience in (like the NEC), just the classroom discussion was extremely beneficial in getting me to think about the concepts involved for the Power exam. The notes are very good – but the classroom time is even better. I thought the instructors were very good. I’ve been out of school for 15+ years, and it was good to hit the books again.


Andrew, Lorena, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Electrical

I felt well prepared for the morning general session, which I feel put me over the top!


Jeff, Forest, VA

Passed April 2010
PE Electrical

I passed. The course was extremely helpful; don’t change a thing.


Mitesh, Winter Park, FL

Passed April 2010
PE Electrical

I passed the PE exam… I’ve been out of school for so long I couldn’t have done it without Test Masters.


Jesse, Crawford, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Electrical

Many thanks to Test Masters for all of your help! I couldn’t have done it without the review course and notes. Test Masters’ course is indispensable to preparing for the PE exam.

Curtis, Missouri City, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Electrical

I would like to thank you and your staff for all the help. I believed it was a tough exam, but the Test Masters Review helped me pass.

Jesus, Houston, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Electrical

“The course was applicable in all areas. Thanks!”

Terry, Farmington, NM
Passed April 2009
PE Electrical

“I want to thank you very much for all your help and accommodation for achieving my career milestone. The course was excellent and I believe majority of my preparation was in the classroom. Your contributions to Engineering Profession are remarkable.”

Gurjeet, Pittsburg, PA
Passed April 2009
PE Electrical

“It [the course] was well worth the effort, money, and time away from work. Thank you so much for having your courses available and for putting together a great overall review. This is such a great feeling.

Hermin, Coral Gables, FL
Passed October 2008
PE Electrical

“Your course was very good in preparing me for the exam, and I think that it is well worth it for anyone taking the PE exam in the future.”

Jason, Magnolia, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Electrical

“The theory courses were well structured and concise, in my opinion. Without getting lost in too much theory, they provided enough information to give me the ability to tackle any type of problems.”

Codrut, Houston, TX
Passed April 2008

“I PASSED! I also passed it the first go around. Your classes are the key to the P.E.”

Doug, Livingston, TX
Passed April 2008

“Once again, like the EIT course… Test Masters prepared me to pass the PE exam on the first attempt. Knowing what to study, and actually studying, is key to passing the exam.”

Patrick, Houston, TX
Passed April 2008

“Overall, the Testmasters class and workshop made all the difference. I studied and worked problems from 2 weeks before the class, up till the Friday test date. I could not have come up to speed in such a short time without Testmasters. The Testmasters class was a good experience and well worth the tuition. Thank you for the effort you and your staff put into the classes.”

Andrew, Hewitt, TX
Passed April 2008

“No more studying for me. I passed!”

Will, Bullard, TX
Passed April 2008

“I just wanted to thank you and your staff for helping me get through the FE last year and the PE in 2008!! I would have never been able to do it without your help!”

Mark, Houston, TX
Passed April 2008

“The Test Masters course was very helpful. I took your courses for both the FE/EIT (April 2005) & PE (October 2007) Exams and passed both tests on the first attempt. Both of the courses were right on the mark regarding material, topics, and gave me the knowledge to help prepare me for the test.”

George, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2007

“I am happy to inform you that I passed the P.E. exam (Electrical/Power). Your class was well structured and the timing with respect to the exam was perfect. In my case, the Test Masters class focused my studying, and the instructors concentrated on only subjects relevant to the exam. I include Test Masters in the list of credits that enabled me to pass the P.E. exam on the first attempt.”

Cliff, Alba, TX
Passed October 2007

“I passed my October 2007 PE exam. Thanks Test Masters!”

David, Houston, TX
October 2007

“The Test Masters PE Electrical Review Course was well worth the time and money in preparing for the exam!”

Brent, Pearland, TX
Passed April 2007

“Thank you for your help. It was worth it. My family sends their appreciation also.”

Larry, Birmingham, AL
Passed April 2007

“I passed the first time on the electrical/afternoon power exam. Your class was great preparation for the test, thanks!”

Greg, Austin, TX
Passed April 2007

“I couldn’t have done it without Test Masters. Please pass along my thanks to your great instructors! It was daunting attacking this 28 years out of college but you helped me tremendously! Most of all, I feel like I’m a better engineer having taken your course.”

John, Houston, TX
Passed April 2007

“I’d like to thank Test Masters for helping me get ready for the exam. Your course really helped me figure out what I needed to study.”

Luis, Houston, TX
Passed April 2007

“I know without your review classes I would not be as prepared as I was.”

Robert, Sugar Land, TX
Passed April 2006

“There are so may things you can study but taking the course made me focus on things that I might be test on.”

Jesse, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2006

“I don’t know if I could have done it on the 1st try without Testmasters, so I thank you very much for putting on this course!”

Ricardo, Austin, TX
Passed April 2006

“I passed. Great class. Couldn’t have passed without it.”

Adam, League City, TX
Passed April 2006

“Your program is on the right Track. Without it I would have been totally lost after all these years.”

Dunstan, Sugar Land, TX
Passed April 2006

“I have passed the PE exam with a score of 89. Test Masters preparation course was the main reference in my studies. I certainly recommend it to all PE applicants.”

Mahmound, Brownsville, TX
Passed April 2006

“I am glad I took the course. There is too much information to study on your own and your course narrowed the material enough to feel somewhat confident when I took the test.”

Shawn, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“I now know your course gave me the competitive edge when I really needed it. The investment to ensure “job security”, advancement and more personal time (not having to study) was well worth it!”

Tim, Olathe, KS
Passed October 2005

“I thought the course was extremely helpful. It allowed me to focus on what was likely to be on the exam and make efficient use of my time preparing.”

Casey, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“Test Masters helped me accomplish an excellent review of many areas outside my specific discipline. I can easily say that Test Master’s preparation helped me identify and answer at least a dozen questions that would have probably been 50/50 guesses before the course. The time spent with Test Masters was worth every penny!”

Bryan, Tucson, AZ
Passed October 2005

“I think that with out your course I would not be able to make it.”

Linda, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“Your seminar and accompanying workshops were simply terrific, and the material presented greatly reduced the amount of mental preparation and problem work typically involved in studying for this most difficult of all examinations. Studying with references and PE exam preparation books alone for this exam is much like trying to find your way through unfamiliar territory with out a map. Test Masters taught me how to pass the exam based upon proven test-taking techniques and by using a simple, intuitive approach focusing on NCEES test specifications and typical problems. I truly believe that if any degreed engineer enrolls in the Test Masters PE Preparation seminar (In his/her own respective engineering course discipline), actively participates in all of the workshops, and really puts forth an earnest effort in working and understanding core problems, can and will pass this exam.”

Benny, Dallas, TX

“I wanted to let you know that I took the PE exam (Electrical) for the first time in April and passed…By far the best reference was the class notes. I referred to it 90% of the time…I think the course material was right on track. The organized course material and your time/test management techniques helped me to efficiently work through the exam.”

David, Charleston, SC

“I have passed the October 2004 PE exam for Electrical and Computer Engineering – Power Depth. As with the FE exam in April 2004, I believe Test Masters made the difference between success and failure on the exam. The likelihood is I would not have passed both exams on the first try without the high quality of instruction received through Test Masters.”

Louis, Austin, TX

“I also want to appreciate all of your efforts to make the whole review process so practical and the material which you provided was concentrated in the exam. I believe I cannot pass without taking Test Masters.”

Michelle, Houston, TX

“The course was awesome! I could not have passed with out it.”

Ernest, San Antonio, TX

“I passed with an 85! I just want to let you know, I would never have come close to passing without your course. I took the Power portion of the EE in the afternoon…Thanks to you and all the EE teachers for helping me pass the test and further my career.”

John, Houston, TX

“I took the PE exam in Electrical Engineering-Power (Depth)…I graduated from college in 1971 in Electrical Engineering (Power). I guarantee that I would not have passed that exam without your classes. Thanks for getting me thru that test.”

Vic, Houston, TX

“I could not have done without it. I only studied the material handed out at the course 5 weeks prior to the exam and passed on the first take. Three folks from work took the PE (EE) review and all three passed.”

David, Austin, TX