Register Today

PE Environmental Testimonials

PE (Environmental) Review Course and Workshops

Test Masters stands behind the quality of our courses through our guarantee score improvement programs for the GMAT, GRE, OAT, LSAT, SAT/PSAT, and SAT II courses, and our guarantee of passing program for the FE-CBT and PE courses. Over 63,000 students from all across the country have taken a Test Masters course.

Read what some of our students have to say about our courses and instruction.

“I passed; feels good. I’m very happy with the prep course, and I felt that I was well prepared for the exam.”

Chris, Phoenix, AZ
Passed April 2010
PE Environmental

“I passed the exam! This was my third time taking the Environmental P.E. exam and I know Test Masters made a difference. I especially followed the test-taking tips.”

Constance, Oklahoma, OK
Passed October 2009
PE Environmental

“Thank you and your instructors for helping me PASS my Environmental PE exam!”

Michael, Chandler, AZ
Passed October 2009
PE Environmental

“I graduated from the school more than 20 twenty years and it was like a miracle for me to pass the test even though I do not deal with the tested subjects on a daily basis. The course was very concentrated and comprehensive at the same time. I should emphasize that all the instructors were great in explaining large material in a short period of time. Test Masters Review Course is definitely the recipe to pass the P.E. exam.”

Reem, Miami, FL
Passed October 2009
PE Environmental

“Having not seen some of the subject matter in almost 30 years, I can honestly say that Test Masters helped me tremendously in preparing for the exam. Having taken both the F.E. and P.E. review courses, I can say that Test Masters really understands what it takes to pass the exams and the material seemed to be tailored to suit.”

Tom, Scottsdale, AZ
Passed October 2008
PE Environmental

“The Test Masters course was really motivating and geared me towards prepared of the exam. It definitely boosted my confidence.”

Bhavana, Katy, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Environmental

“Thank you all so much for your guidance – I honestly think it was through your example exercises on the dry erase board that had the biggest impact. By following along, it laid the groundwork for working the other exam questions in the Test Masters binder.”

Mark, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Environmental

“The course has been fantastic, and it gave me a right direction in my preparation. Like you said, the focus is on ‘passing the exam’ and by taking the course, I achieved the objective.”

Rama, Austin, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Environmental

“The course was of tremendous help, and I can’t thank you enough.”

Sohail, Columbia, SC
Passed October 2007
PE Environmental

“I feel very happy today since I passed the PE exam. Thank you very much for the wonderful course.”

Elizabeth, Columbia, SC
Passed October 2007
PE Environmental