Register Today

PE Mechanical Testimonials

PE (Mechanical) Review Course and Workshops

“I am very pleased to report that I have passed the exam!!! I would also like to say that the service that Test Masters provided was instrumental to my success. The course helped me to streamline my studying and focus on topics relevant to the exam. I am very grateful for the work that Test Masters has done to help students like me organize and structure their time studying, so that we can do the work of preparing for the test efficiently and fruitfully. Thanks again for the help preparing for the exam. I am recommending Test Masters to all my colleagues that are gearing up to take the exam in the future.”

Benjamin, Houston, TX
Passed April 2016
PE Mechanical

“Course was great. Course work included so many things that were similar to the exam. I really liked the notes because they were very easy to read and to follow on my own or with the instructor.”

Nick, Kansas City, KS
Passed April 2016
PE Mechanical

“The online course is perfect for students who are self-motivated. I appreciated the fact that I could watch each video multiple times (which was really valuable leading up to the exam). The notes were valuable and a great resource…. All in all, I feel that this course is worth every cent, and I would (and already have) recommend others to take this course in preparation for the PE exam.”

Angel, Fort Worth, TX
Passed April 2016
PE Mechanical

“The biggest thing I got out of the course was a more focused approach to study. I feel like I was able to dedicate more time to subjects that were crucial for the exam thanks to the course. Would definitely recommend to anyone taking the exam to take your prep course. Thanks!”

Matthew, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“The course prepared me fairly well for the exam. While I realize it is impossible for you to cover all topics that the exam may cover, most of the time in the course and on the practice problems seemed well-spent to me. As a compliment to you and the program you put together, I have already recommended Test Masters to several of my engineer friends who want to get their PE license. Also, you and the rest of your staff did a good job of making the time pass by in the class…I appreciated some of the lighter moments and jokes you made throughout your teaching. Overall I would say it was well worth the money and time!”

Keith, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“I have been out of school for 18 years and passed the PE exam on the first try. I knew I needed to put in the necessary study time and the course helped me focus in on the areas that were critical… I found out how important it was to numbering the problems in order of difficulty.”

Kenneth, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“The course was helpful, especially the fact that I had to dedicate at least that much time for preparation for the exams”.

Parth, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I’m so excited to have passed the PE test thanks to your course! There is no way I could have performed at the level that I did without your course. During the test I only used your notes binder and for three problems I referenced the Lindeberg Index… I felt very confident after the test that I had passed. There is no way I would have felt that confident without your course!”

Rob, Conroe, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“Overall the course was spot-on. I am positive I would not have passed without this course… The example problems given were similar in subject and complexity… Thank you again to your staff. I will definitely recommend this course to all my current and future colleagues.”

Thomas, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“I think the course was pretty well tailored to the exam. Thanks very much, I enjoyed the online lectures and think the course prepared me very well.”

Michael, Conroe, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“I feel the course was overall excellent and the best in the industry. When I first registered for the PE, I paid for PPI2Pass Online prep course, and instantly regretted it. The instructor in PPI2Pass did not work any problems on the board and just verbally explained the problem – I could not follow this method. Test Masters was much better.”

Ansari, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“I passed with a 97 thanks to your PE course… Thanks again for your help during the preparation.”

Won, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“The most beneficial aspect of the course was all of the practice and workshop problems.”

Brian, Austin, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“The course is very relevant! There is no way I could’ve passed without it. My wife had our third baby during the course and I still was able to pass.”

Mason, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“Thank you again for doing a very good job teaching at Test Masters, my exam performance/score was undoubtedly enhanced by taking the Test Masters course.”

Ted, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“The course was very well organized. The topics covered in the course were very much sufficient for the exam… Thanks again for the wonderful course.”

Sampath, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“Highly relevant. I think content wise there is not much to be added…I have recommended your course universally…Overall the quality was high, and I feel that the preparation had much to do with my score, with which I am very well satisfied.”

Patrick, Houston, TX
Passed October 2015
PE Mechanical

“Test Masters was crucial to helping me pass. I had taken the exam twice before, and feel as though Test Masters was the tool that helped get me over the hump.”

Kenny, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2015
PE Mechanical

“First off, thank you for your help. I would not have passed on my first try had I not taken your course. The amount I paid for the course is less than the amount I will gain in my salary in the next 6 months for passing. .. So it was a wise investment in my case.”

Marco, Pharr, TX
Passed April 2015
PE Mechanical

“It had been eighteen years since I graduated from college. The course was a great launching pad to getting ready for the test and I would not have stood a chance of passing the first time without it!”

Matthew, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course was excellent, and the professors were all very nice and helpful. Due to my procrastination. I was only able to study Fluids, Thermodynamics, and Heat Transfer. These fundamentals seemed to get me through the test. Also, Prof. Israni was right, unit conversion was one of the most important things, “

Cassandra, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“I’d like to thank Testmasters for their excellent preparation course for the exam… Course was great for directing my focus on the pertinent topics.”

Ian, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course is very relevant! There is no way I could’ve passed without it. My wife had our third baby during the course and I still was able to pass”

Philip, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“Thanks for all your help in passing the Texas PE. I passed…Overall the course helped!”

Jacob, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“I passed!!!!! Thanks so much for the preparation…Mechanical Fluids and Thermo exam in Texas (1st attempt!)”

Brandon, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“The class was instrumental in my passing of the exam. The biggest tip that helped me was to “rank” the problems in the order of difficulty to help with time management.”

Chad, Little Elm, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“Thank you again for the excellent preparation that Test Masters provided for the exam. I passed with an 89 thanks to the grace of God and the excellence of the Test Masters course. After being out of college for 25 years and spending 13 of those years in a profession outside of engineering I was a long shot to pass this. Not only did I pass it, but by the time of the exam felt comfortable and confident… Thanks again and I’m recommending your course to all my buddies – because if you can prepare me enough to score that well, you can prepare anyone!”

Jay, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course was excellent as I felt completely prepared to take (and pass) the exam… Overall, I would recommend this Review Course to anyone as completely necessary and absolutely well worth the money.”

Matthew, Tomball, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course was extremely relevant to the exam. The binder was my primary study source & reference”

Brandon, Houston, TX
Passed October 2014
PE Mechanical

“I likely would not have passed without the course directions & material”

Tim, Pearland, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Thanks for the test master helping me to pass the exam. All the material provided by test master are useful and I only go through and study all the material provide by test master then pass the exam.”

San, Pearland, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Thanks for the effort put forth for a good class. I couldn’t have passed without it.”

Sam, Pell City, AL
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“You’re class was the key difference between marginal performance on test day, and completing the exam with confidence.”

Kyle, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course was invaluable in getting us to focus on the really important parts of the syllabus.”

Mihir, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course is excellent prep for exam, without which I would not know what or how to study. Reviewing the course Binder and doing problems is sufficient to pass the exam.”

Mark, Pearland, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The Testmasters course definitely helps me a lot for the preparation of PE exam.”

Jijun, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course work was extremely relevant and was an extremely valuable resource in preparation for the exam. I would not change the course as its results are obviously proven.”

John, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Even before I found out I passed I recommended the class to others and now I definitely will! I needed the class so I had no choice but to block out that time and it also really kept me focused on what to study.”

Lauren, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The course was extremely helpful and relevant to the actual exam. The course sufficiently prepared me for the topics on the course. One comment that was made during the course that I can absolutely attest to is that you only need to study the materials in the course notebook. I was hesitant to only study out of the course notebook… After taking the exam, the course notebook was spot on.”

Shane, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The class was very helpful. I took Test Masters’ courses for both the FE (October 2013) and PE (April 2014) and scored 85 and 86, respectively. The course provides precisely what is needed to pass the exams, even for those who have not studied engineering academically for seven years. Highly recommended.”

Travis, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Course was very helpful in my passing of the exam.”

Rogelio, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“I received my result notification today; I passed! I’m thankful for the good work you and your staff including the instructors did. It’s made a difference”.

Otutochukwu, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The PE course was excellent for the morning portion and did a decent job preparing me for the afternoon portion as well. The only materials I studied were the binder provided by Test Masters and the NCEES practice test.”

Cory, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Test Masters really helped in focusing my attention on what’s important…if you ever need a volunteer.”

Ayo, Houston, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“The review course is very helpful. Thank you, Dr. Israni. I would 120% recommend to my friends who want to pursue their PE license. Thank you very much.”

Quangen, Fresno, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Based on my score, I believe the class prepared me very well for the test. I did not use any other study guides and only brought 1 other reference into the test center (FE handbook)… I also took the FE prep course with Test Masters for the October 2013 test and scored an 86%. I was out of undergrad since 2005 and graduate school in 2012. Thanks for helping me pass! The Test Masters instructors were a lot better than most of my college professors.”

Michael, Dickson, TX
Passed April 2014
PE Mechanical

“Thank you for your class, it helped me pass the exam the first time.”

Wesley, Lewisville, TX
Passed October 2013
PE Mechanical

“Thanks to the coaching and guidance, I passed PE, Thermal in Oct with 86%“

Vidya, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE Mechanical

“In the afternoon, I took the Materials and Machine Design portion. Looking back on the course, I think it was crucial to my preparation for the exam. “

Ennis, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE Mechanical

“I passed PE with a score of 95. My afternoon depth was Machine Design. Thanks for all your help.”

Andy, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE Mechanical

“I passed the Mechanical P.E. exam with Thermal/Fluids as the depth portion with a 92! Thanks for putting together a quality course. I will be recommending it to the EIT’s I know or meet in the future.”

Neil, Houston, TX
Passed October 2013
PE Mechanical

“Thank you for all the hard work you put together for this course, having taken both the FE and PE course this year from Test Masters and passing both first try after being out of school 8yrs, I will recommend your courses to anyone looking to become an licensed engineer.”

David, Tempe, AZ
Passed October 2013
PE Mechanical

“Mechanical, Thermal/Fluids depth, I would definitely recommend the course, it helped immensely.”

Brad, Mansfield, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I scored a 90 on the PE Thermal Fluid Mechanical exam. I took it so that I would have disciplined study time. If I had been at home I would have been less efficient. Many of the instructors were very good.”

Steve, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I couldn’t have done it without Test Masters!”

Robert, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“Thermal and fluid depth. The course is very good, I enjoy it.”

Allen, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I passed!! First time taking the exam.”

Cameron, Houston, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I passed! Scored an 82. That was my 3rd time to take the test, but the first time taking your course; it made all of the difference in the world. I wish I would have taken your course the first time. I have been recommending your course to all of my friends that are considering taking the test”

John, Dallas, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I passed with a much higher grade than I expected…I scored an 87. I firmly believe that I would not have been able to self-study enough to obtain a passing grade. The accountability and investment with Test Masters course commitment (including even having a class on Easter Sunday…) was necessary for me to focus on my preparation for the exam…Thanks again and I certainly would recommend Test Masters to others looking to take the PE exam. Particularly if they have been out of school for 20+ years like me.”

Stephen, Spring, TX
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I PASSED THE FIRST TRY! The course helped tremendously, especially with the afternoon session… My advice to anyone taking the Test Masters course and the PE is to work the problems from the class over and over. I only worked those problems from the class, one from other sources.”

Ryan, Greenwell Spring, LA
Passed April 2013
PE Mechanical

“I passed…My passing the exam had everything to do with the Test Masters course. I learned everything during the Test Masters course…Obviously I found the course very informative, and thorough, and was all I needed for my exam preparation.”

Irfan, Houston, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Mechanical

“I passed…my afternoon portion was Machine Design. I am very pleased with the course; I don’t think I would have had any chance in passing without it…Thanks for your help and tips, it really made all the difference.”

Sarah, Houston, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Mechanical

“I passed with a score of 83. I took the PE Mechanical with Thermal Fluids as the PM session. The course prepared me well as it has been 22 years since I received my degree”.

Bryan, Houston, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Mechanical

“I have passed my PE Mechanical (Thermal, Fluids) with a score of 87. This is my first time and Test Masters have helped me a lot in passing the exam. Test Master’s faculty was excellent and I would like to thank everyone at the Test Masters who have helped me to get PE in my first attempt. I, with no hesitation, would recommend Test Masters to all my friends who are planning to give PE exam. Thank you once again Dr. Israni for all your support and suggestions.”

Raj, Houston, TX
Passed April 2012
PE Mechanical

“I would like to thank Test Masters again for the preparation and guidance that I needed to pass the FE & PE exam”.

Miguel, Shreveport, LA
Passed October 2011
PE Mechanical

“I received my PE Exam yesterday and passed the Mechanical/ HVAC. 15 years had elapsed since I’d earned my degree and passed the EIT exam, taking the Test Masters course definitely made the difference”

Brice, Houston, TX
Passed October 2011
PE Mechanical

“I would like to truly thank the Test Masters for their wonderful work in providing us with the necessary tools to pass the exam. The course was the key factor for my success in the PE exam (I scored 81). Last but not least, I would like to thank all instructors who were always very fast in replying my emails with questions and always willing to help. It really helped me. If someone is really serious about passing on the PE, Test Masters is the way to go!”

Erika, Houston, TX
Passed October 2011
PE Mechanical

“Your review class is great. Targeting on the most important topics and every efficient for exam preparation.”

Hao, Missouri City, TX
Passed October 2011
PE Mechanical

“I took the Mechanical Engineering exam with the Thermal/ Fluids afternoon depth section. I have successfully passed the exam! Thank you for your help!”

Matthew, Whitewater, KS
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I have passed the exam. Thank you for your support and guidance. I would definitely recommend anyone to the classes.”

Vimal, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I am glad to inform you that I have passed the PE exam. I took the mechanical HVAC module for the afternoon session. I think the course was extremely beneficial to my passing the exam.”

Rene, Scott, LA
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I received a score of 88 on the Mechanical Engineering PE exam. I took the Mechanical Systems and Materials depth section. I didn’t do much studying beyond the class and Test Masters study materials for the non-machine design subjects and felt very confident in the morning session. Overall I would say the class was very good and I have recommended it to everyone that has mentioned to me that they are thinking of getting their PE. I am very glad I took the course and will continue to recommend it.”

Dan, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I passed the exam. Thank you for the class! It was the main reason I passed. The class was great! I will pass this on to others before they take the exam.”

Matthew, Ft. Worth, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I sat for the Mechanical Design, PE exam and passed with a score of 81. I felt the Test Masters prep course was extremely instrumental in my passing and achievement of this score. Thanks for all your help. I continue to recommend your course to all my friends who are PE candidates.”

Joe, Missouri City, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I passed the PE exam thanks to your class. There is no way I could have prepared myself for the test without Test Masters assistance.”

Jay, Humble, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“Your review course made all the difference. I have a demanding job plus three demanding kids at home so it was crucial that I maximized my study time. You guys did that for me.”

David, Amarillo, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I am very grateful with you and your team. I passed the FE three years ago because of Test Masters and I have just passed the PE also because of you.”

Cesar, Brownsville, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I passed the PE Mechanical exam with a score of 83. My afternoon depth was Thermal & Fluids. I think the Test Master’s course helped me narrow down the focus while preparing for the exam. Overall I definitely give credit to Test Masters course in passing the exam.”

Srini, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I have not done thermo in 20 years and never did HVAC. As a result of your class I felt very good about these subjects, Had I not taken your class, I do not think I would have done as well. Thank you again for everything. I had a lot riding on this test including a possible promotion. I have strongly recommended your course to others.”

Chris, Houston, TX
Passed April 2011
PE Mechanical

“I wanted to let you know that I have received the letter saying that I passed the exam in October (first attempt) and am now a PE. The class did a very good job preparing me, and I even felt somewhat over prepared, which helped to boost my confidence during the exam.”


Richard, Houston, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“Thanks to all your staff and instructors for helping me with this accomplishment. Your instructors and material are definitely the reason I passed the first time.”


Chris, San Antonio, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“I passed my exam!!! YOUR COURSE WORKS!!!!”


Jeremy, Bay Minette, AL

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“I passed the PE exam!! Three of my coworkers that attended your class passed as well.”


Bruce, Katy, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“Thank you very much for the course, well worth the money in my opinion, and also thanks for the moral support.”


Julian, Cypress, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“I passed!!! Thanks Test Masters!!!! Could NOT have done it without the Test Masters review course.”


Christopher, Humble, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“The Test Masters course was very beneficial in helping me pass on my first attempt this fall. I give thanks to you and all your staff who helped make the prep course successful in preparing me for the exam.”


Michael, Houston, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“I passed the test. Thanks for all of your help. I took the EIT 37 years ago. My degree is in Civil Engineering and took the test with Mechanical Engineering and HVAC specialty. All of these facts are an amazing testimonial to how good you guys prepared us. I am indebted to all of you.”


Jerry, Houston, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“I am pleased to report that I passed the mechanical PE exam in the HVAC depth with a score of 97. I can’t thank you enough for the thorough and direct review of the material, help with exam pointers, and the confidence to not be worrying to death for the past 10 weeks waiting for my score.”


Kristofer, Austin, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“Thank you very much for your classes. The teachers were fantastic.”


Sameer, Houston, TX

Passed October 2010
PE Mechanical

“The electrical class this past Spring was right on target when it came to answering the questions … Once again I would like to say thank you and I feel like I owe you guys everything for helping me pass. I have and will always spread the word about your wonderful organization.”


Fernando, San Francisco, CA

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“Looking back, the Test Masters course was definitely very helpful in me scoring a 96. The material and the concepts were familiar to me, but the direction to focus on key aspects of the test was what I benefitted the most from.”


Raman, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“Thank you for the class. It was what I needed. … I would highly recommend your courses to anyone desiring to obtain their PE. Thank You!”


Brent, Bedford, IN

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“Deciding to take the Test Masters structured class was so helpful. I had the A-ha moment during class and suddenly the self-study topics I covered made sense. I also wasn’t able to self-study as many topics as were covered by Test Masters. Test Masters gave me the tools to answer questions not in my depth portion, and I know they helped me pass the morning breadth portion.”


Kevin, Mesa, AZ

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“I received my test results for the Principles and Practice Exam and passed with a 91. I took the HVAC depth. The Test Masters course was vital in narrowing the scope of the material that I needed to cover to properly prepare for the exam. The foundation laid for the general morning portion was very solid. … I am deeply appreciative of the level of preparation that I received through this course. I will highly recommend Test Masters to anyone I know that will be taking the Principles and Practices exam.”


Cameron, Tyler, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“I would like to thank Test Masters, for doing a great job preparing me for the PE exam.”


James, Kemah, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“I am pleased to report I passed the PE exam. Thanks to the entire staff!!”


Paula, Brooks City, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“Thanks for helping me pass.”


Parker, Houston, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“Thanks to you and all the staff of Test Masters. I was struggling with my test preparation strategy, thinking of many different ways to approach it. It was a good decision to let Test Masters direct my focus.”


Robert, Spring, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“I thought all instructors were very knowledgeable and had a good understanding of the relevant material needed for the exam. Since it had been 28 years since college and EIT exam, I wanted your course to truly be a review course … It was your course and instructors that allowed me to really focus in on material that was important for the exam.”


Bobby, Dothan, AL

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“I could not have passed without the prep course and a good bit of luck! My prep for the test consisted of showing up to your course and paying good attention. … I will definitely recommend the course. The material was very relevant to the exam.”


Scott, San Antonio, TX

Passed April 2010
PE Mechanical

“I passed. I owe it all to Test Masters.”

Jason, Flint, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“The classes are extremely helpful for providing foundation and it helps a lot in understanding of fundamentals. Thank you to entire Test Masters team who helped me to achieve this milestone.”

Jigar, Houston, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“Thanks for the course. Otherwise I would not have studied as well or been as prepared.”

Jennifer, Austin, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“After 3+ months of studying on my own I really think Test Masters is what pushed me over that passing mark. Keep up the good work and I will recommend Test Masters to any up and coming PE candidates.”

Charles, Temple, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“I take this opportunity to thank Test Masters and the course instructors for the outstanding prep course which helped me a lot to pass the exam comfortably.”

Bharath, Houston, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“I could not have done it without you and your staff. Thank you for all of your knowledge, assistance and encouragement.”

Justin, Montgomery, TX
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“I passed the PE! I will be the first to admit I would not have passed without your course. Not only did it prepare me for the test in the most professional way, but it forced me to study over 100 hours during the classes. I probably would not have expended that much energy on my own.”

Raymond, Cola, SC
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“The Test Masters study program (courses & workshops) was worth every penny of the up-front investment. A student could not spend their time any more efficiently than going through the Test Masters curriculum. I spent 16 hours (that’s a lot of study time) each of the four weekends driving to and from Mobile, AL–so for me to say this IS significant!”

Ryan, Mobile, AL
Passed October 2009
PE Mechanical

“I thank you and all the PE-Mech instructors at TESTMASTERS for doing a great job; it could be hard without TESTMASTERS help.”

Ishfaq, Houston, TX
Passed April 2009
PE Mechanical

“I PASSED!!! The tips on how to take the test are phenomenal.”

Robbie, Denham Springs, LA
Passed April 2009
PE Mechanical

“Thank you, thank you! I would have been lost in trying to prepare for this exam on my own and I passed it my first try!”

Casey, Caldwell, TX
Passed April 2009
PE Mechanical

“Thank you for all of the material, advice, and strategies that I received during the March/April 2009 PE Mechanical Review Course/Workshops.”

Ric, Houston, TX
Passed April 2009
PE Mechanical

“I think the Testmasters course was essential in preparing me and helping me pass the exam.”

Edward, Rosharon, TX
Passed April 2009
PE Chemical

“I think that the Testmasters course was really useful. I found the problem solving workshops very helpful. They gave us a lot of problem solving practice and built our confidence prior to the exam.”

Dnyanesh, Katy, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Mechanical

“I took the October 2008 Texas PE exam and passed! I appreciate the efforts of you and your staff in preparing me for this exam. I couldn’t have done it without you guys!”

Kent, Dallas, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Mechanical

“I attribute the passing grade to the well focused preparation Testmasters provided.”

David, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Mechanical

“Thanks for the excellent course. I passed the test in mechanical engineering. Thanks for the advice, it worked out very well.”

Mark, Austin, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Mechanical

“I kept hearing your voice, “Units, Units, Units.” It carried me through by the skin of my teeth.”

Steven, Houston, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Mechanical

“I Passed the PE Exam!!! The course was very helpful. It gave me the competitive edge to pass.”

Morgan, Owensboro, KY
Passed October 2008
PE Mechanical

“I have passed my exam in Chemical Engineering. Your course certainly helped me in passing the exam.”

Sudheer, Beaumont, TX
Passed October 2008
PE Chemical

“The Testmasters Course was the only reason why I passed the exam. I put in a lot of hours studying outside of the class, but if it weren’t for your course, I wouldn’t have even known where to begin. Thanks for everything and thank goodness it is over!”

Neal, Schulenburg, TX
Passed April 2008

“I passed the PE exam at first try. Thank you so much for everything that your guys did for me. I only started to study the exam from the beginning date of the course and passed.”

Dung, Houston, TX
Passed April 2008

“The course was excellent. I just studied the course material and did the provided problems several times.”

Hunter, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2008

“I took the HVAC test in the afternoon and felt that the information I learned through Test Masters was the main reason for me passing. The instructors did a great job of presenting the information and allowing students to practice the concepts. They were all very willing to answer questions and help after class time, which helped me.”

Stephen, Panhandle, TX
Passed April 2008

“I passed! I don’t think there is any way I would have passed without taking the review classes. Thank you for your time and effort.”

Eric Hunter
Passed October 2007

I made a passing grade and took the fluids and thermal depth. The course notes and information were used extensively during the test and were a big help. I believe the Testmasters course was a huge factor in my passing of this test and would recommend this course to anyone taking the PE exam.

Jamie, Houston, TX
Passed October 2007

I would not have passed the exam without this course. Thanks.

Russ, The Woodlands, TX
Passed October 2007

Test Masters was awesome, yall are the reason I passed.

Mike, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2007

Thanks very much for the Testmasters service. I attribute much of the success of this past October to the preparation and strategic planning provided by Testmasters.

Shaun, Southaven, MI
Passed October 2007

Thank you very much for providing a solid course that helped reinforce my foundation of knowledge which helped me successfully pass my PE test.

Michael, The Woodlands, TX
Passed October 2007

Your way of teaching was awesome. I’m sure as I enjoyed your classes, other students should have also enjoyed it. Your hand outs are also helping me in doing my job efficiently.

Manoj, Houston, TX
Passed October 2007

“I want to THANK you and your staff for organizing these courses! I passed the PE exam! I took the Chemical Engineering section! I found your courses to be very helpful! I must say that I actually looked forward to coming to them each week! Regardless of whether I had passed or not, I found the courses to be effective in refreshing my understanding of the engineering principles!”

Marisa Pierce

“I PASSED! Seventeen years after graduation – I didn’t think I had a prayer. Thank you Testmasters!”

Martha, Monett, MO
Passed October 2007

“I want to personally thank you for the valuable classes you organized and taught for the Mechanical PE exam. I took your class and am proud to inform you that you helped me make a passing grade this October 2007. I will not only recommend your classes to my co-workers, I will insist that they take them as they get ready for their exams also.”

Gene, Cypress, TX
Passed October 2007

“It was a surprise when the results of my PE exam popped up for the October exam. It was a better surprise to see the word ‘PASS’.”

Anthony, Sugarland, TX
Passed October 2007

“I would like to share the good news with you, I passed the PE (Mechanical – Thermo and Fluids) exam in October. Thank you all for helping me get prepared.”

Jeff, Papillion, NE
Passed October 2007

“I wanted to let you know that I passed the PE exam. I would like to thank Test Masters for your superior guidance and efforts.”

Nirmal, Houston, TX
Passed October 2007

“I appreciate your help and am proud to let you know that I did pass the exam! Thank you for your help!”

Tom, San Antonio, TX
Passed October 2007

“I passed! Thank you so much for helping me prepare. I couldn’t have done it without your course.”

Michael, Houston, TX
Passed April 2007

“I passed the Mechanical PE exam. Thanks to you and your staff for such quality preparation.”

Sam, Austin, TX
Passed April 2007

“I passed the Mechanical PE (Thermo/Fluids). If it wasnt for Test Masters to point me in the right direction I dont think I would have passed the first time.”

David, The Woodlands, TX
Passed April 2007

“Thank the good Lord I passed! I never had HVAC, Vibrations, and Machine Design in college. Your class taught me what I needed to know and I was successful at passing on my first attempt. Thank you very much for all of your help.”

Jake, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2007

“The course was excellent in preparing me for the exam. Without it, I do not feel that I would have been as prepared and most likely would not have passed the exam.”

Duane, Phoenix, AZ
Passed April 2007

“I want to say thank you for the quality of the class that you put on. If it wasnt for Test Masters I would not have passed.”

Chris, Katy, TX
Passed April 2007

“This was my 1st attempt at the Mechanical Engineering PE exam with emphasis on Thermodynamics/Fluids. I fortunately passed. I can honestly say that I would have not passed if I did not attend the Test Masters prep-course. You were absolutely right when you said we will pass if you don’t mess up on units!”

Joel, Houston, TX
Passed April 2007

“Thank you for your class, not only did it refresh my memory on a lot of dusty engineering but it also impressed upon me how much I needed to sit down and work out a lot of problems before I was uncomfortably surprised at the exam. Thanks again for your help.”

Brad, Alvin, TX
PE (Chemical) – Passed April 2007

“I passed on the first attempt, thanks to you and your instructors. No amount of preparation that I did on my own would have generated this result.”

Dean, Houston, TX
Passed April 2006

“I want to Thank You from the bottom of my hearth for your great course.”

Luciano, Katy, TX
Passed April 2006

“It helped hone and focus the main areas of study, and helped with getting you in that ‘study mode’.”

Josh, Houston, TX
Passed April 2006

“I PASSED the exam!! I definitely, without any doubt, would not have passed the test without the Test Masters course. Thank you so much for Test Masters helping me achieve my goal of becoming a licensed engineer!!”

Jim, Shreveport, LA
Passed April 2006

“I passed the exam. The course was a life saver.”

Carter, Humble, TX
Passed April 2006

“I passed the PE Mechanical Engineering Exam. I attribute your course in helping me pass.”

Ana, Bastrop, TX
Passed April 2006

“I just check the website, and I see that I passed! The prep course really helped!”

Alan, Houston, TX
Passed April 2006

“I did pass the PE exam – mechanical. I definitely give your review class much of the credit for my passing.”

Kerri, Pearland, TX
Passed April 2006

“I passed the PE [exam]. I really think your class helped me a lot. Without this class, it [would have been] so much harder for me to pass. The notes are really good. I referred to it a lot during the exam.”

Li, Houston, TX
Passed April 2006

“The raise, covered parking, new office (no more cubicle) and two letters after my name make your classes worth every penny.”

Christopher, San Antonio, TX
Passed April 2006

“I would not have been able to pass without attending the review classes. The notebook was very helpful.”

Kevin, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“The Test Masters course provided excellent preparation for me. I couldn’t have passed the EIT or the PE without Test Masters.”

Todd, Madison, AL
Passed October 2005

“I wanted to say that the Test Masters course truly made the difference for me. I spent a lot of money on other study aides, but I found that there is nothing better than the Test Masters course. Period.”

Lance, Allen, TX
Passed October 2005

“Thank you all for guiding me through this process. I used the notes provided by your course and the reference manual exclusively. Your course made the difference.”

Mark, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“This was my first time to take it and felt that the course gave me very good insight into the exam.”

Jared, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“I can not imagine taking the test without your review course. I have been out of school for 8 years and without your review course it would have taken me a good deal longer to get back up to speed for this exam. I enjoyed your course very much and I know it was the reason I passed the test.”

Scott, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“I don’t think I could have passed the first time with out taking your course. The class was very relevant, notes and sample problems were great; I would recommend it to anyone taking the PE.”

Ron, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“I found out yesterday that I passed the mechanical exam (machine design depth) with an 87. I think your course was great. A lot of good information of the test itself (what to expect) and an excellent job reviewing the material.”

Sean, Brownsboro, TX
Passed October 2005

“Your course helped me go over the top. There were some concepts that I was not clear on or had wrong and your course changed all of that!”

Lillian, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“I am very grateful for your help and your support. It was my first time I took the PE exam. Your classes were very subject oriented, and the problems were well chosen.
I have only studied your material.”

Mohamed, Orlando, FL
Passed October 2005

“Thanks for the class – it was a lifesaver.”

Mark, Houston, TX
Passed October 2005

“I passed the Mechanical PE exam with a score of 80. With the quality of instruction, material content, and practical “hands-on” problem working sessions; your course was a primary factor in my exam success as well as assisting me in my career development.”

Brent, Houston, TX

“I have passed the PE exam… I selected “Thermal & Fluids” for the PM session. The review course that I took helped me tremendously. I don’t think I would be able to pass the exam without taking the course (I did not study at all before I took the review course!).”

Tri, San Antonio, TX

“I passed the test with an 84… I give you guys a lot of credit. I wasn’t thrilled about driving to Houston every weekend from Austin, but it was worth it not to have to go through this again in October.”

David, Austin, TX

“Thank you guys very much for your help. Your courses were excellent. I passed the Mechanical with the HVAC depth… I know that I could not have done it without your classes.”

Sayed, Houston, TX

“I passed… I feel like the class was critical to my passing. I didn’t have much time to study, so the class really filled the void and gave a clear “map” of what to study without having to “wander” (and wonder if I’m on the right track) on my own. I took HVAC depth portion of the exam. I will recommend the class to anyone I come across who is contemplating taking the exam. You guys did a great job with the class. Thank you!”

Kirk, Waco, TX

“I was so inspired by the FE course, I took the PE course. Both courses focused on passing the exams. The course materials proved to be my number one source.”

Chad, Houston, TX

“Your review course and workshops were well worth the money and time I spent in preparing for the PE (Mechanical) examination. I know that I would not have passed the exam without your course. Your class really made the difference. I can’t express enough to you how much your class meant to me.”

Doug, Denton, TX